reveals new Rock Band 4 pre-order songs

rock band 4The storefront on has prematurely uploaded a listing of songs for Rock Band 4 which have so far not been officially confirmed. It’s suggested that these 12 new songs will be offered to fans who choose to digitally pre-order Rock Band 4.

Unfortunately, for Rock Band fans on the Xbox One, if you wish to use your wireless instruments, you will need to buy the physical version of the game in order to avail of the adaptor, which pumps up the price of the game. PlayStation fans don’t need this adaptor in any capacity.

rock band 4 legacy adaptorThe 12 songs listed on the website are as follows:

  • All That Remains – What If I Was Nothing
  • BABYMETAL – Gimme Chocolate!!
  • Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  • Interpol – All the Rage Back Home
  • Jefferson Starship – Jane
  • Linkin Park – Rebellion (ft. Daron Malakian)
  • Marilyn Manson – The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
  • Mastodon – High Road
  • My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday
  • Pierce the Veil ft. Kellin Quinn – King for a Day
  • “Weird Al” Yankovic – My Own Eyes
  • The Wild Feathers – Backwoods Company

The PlayStation 4 pre-order bonuses include a different listing of songs which we published before. You can find them here. We expect Harmonix to officially reveal these Xbox One songs later today, following the hiccup.

[Source: Rockbandaide]

Leave a Reply