Steam weekend deals now active

SteamSteam weekend deals are now active. Many of you will be sat at your PC’s watching the hands tick round the clock waiting for No Man’s Sky to unlock on Steam. If however that’s not your thing or you fancy a few bargains to keep you occupied whilst you wait then Steam weekend deals have you covered, there’s also some great prices in the weekday deals still available.

 

Who doesn’t like a bargain. If you’ve got some spare change or you’re looking to flesh out your Steam Library a bit then you might be interested in this weekends deals on Steam, after all navigating and exploring your way through the universe isn’t for everybody.

Goat Simulator

Goat simulator is  FREE until Sunday at 1PM Pacific Time (2100 BST). Goat Simulator is the latest in goat simulation technology, bringing next-gen goat simulation to YOU. You no longer have to fantasize about being a goat, your dreams have finally come true! if you like what you see you can buy the game for under £2 as its also 75% off this weekend (until Monday 10am PT/6pmBST.

XCOM 2 art

XCOM2 is 45% off at just £19.42 ($25). This is the sequel to the award-winning strategy game, XCOM: Enemy Unknown. Twenty years have passed since humanity lost the war against the alien invaders and a new world order now exists on Earth. After years of lurking in the shadows, XCOM forces must rise and eliminate the alien occupation.

Tropico 5

Along with those offers, Steam is also featuring a publisher sale for Kalypso Media’s 10th anniversary, which offers discounts on many of the publisher’s games, including the Tropico series, Dungeon series and some of their upcoming games like Project highrise and Urban Empire. These deals run until  until Monday at 10am PT (6pm BST)

There are tons more deals to be had over on Steam such as a discount on Alien: Isolation for example, so if you want to check it out and see what else is on offer just click here.

Leave a Reply