Rock Band 4 shows off another 17 new tracks

rock band 4Harmonix have released details of another 17 tracks that will be making its way to Rock Band 4 on October 6th when the game launches on Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Hits from 4 Non Blondes, Heart, Disturbed, The Black Keys and more are joining the epic line-up of tracks, and will add to the existing 1,500 that will transfer across from expansive Rock Band library.

“Whether it’s a sing-along hit like 4 Non Blondes’ “What’s Up?” or a heavy hitter that’ll have the crowd banging their head, like the Scorpions rock classic “No One Like You,” the Rock Band 4 soundtrack will feature an eclectic variety of legendary hits to modern, soon-to-be classics,” reads the press release. Below, you can see the newly announced tracks.

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • rock band 4 gameplayDisturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

To date, tracks by Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis Presley, Foo Fighters, Jack White, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, St. Vincent, Queens of the Stone Age, The Who, and more join the Rock Band 4 track list, and October can’t come soon enough. To see the full track list, click here.

Leave a Reply