Rock Band 4 Electric Trailer

rock band 4Rock Band 4 is only a day away, and while you can start installing your songs in advance using a rather time consuming process, you can at least enjoy this new trailer showing a bunch of friends all geared up to play some Rock Band. Don’t say you’ve never dressed up to play Rock Band. We know you’re lying.

Rock Band 4 releases on October 6th, and features over 60 songs to play, as well as the ability to import up to 1,700 tracks from the Rock Band legacy catalogue on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Not only will they be available to import, but they will be fully updated to include the new gameplay features in Rock Band 4, including the Guitar Solo freestyle function, added vocal diversity and the anytime drum Overdrive feature.

New tracks available for download on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on October 6th include:

  • All That Remains – “Divide”
  • All That Remains – “What If I Was Nothing”
  • BABYMETAL – “Gimme Chocolate!!”
  • Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne”
  • Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa”
  • Duran Duran – “The Reflex”
  • Earth, Wind & Fire – “September”
  • Interpol – “All The Rage Back Home”
  • Janis Joplin – “Move Over”
  • Jefferson Starship – “Jane”
  • Linkin Park ft. Daron Malakian – “Rebellion”
  • Marilyn Manson – “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles”
  • Mastodon – “High Road”
  • My Morning Jacket – “One Big Holiday”
  • Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
  • Oh Honey – “Sugar, You”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell (Live From Monsters In Moscow Festival)”
  • Pierce The Veil ft. Kellin Quinn – “King for a Day”
  • Seasick Steve – “Summertime Boy”
  • “Weird Al” Yankovic – “My Own Eyes”
  • The Wild Feathers – “Backwoods Company”

For those who haven’t got songs to import, you can still buy them from the store to add to your game, and you can expect to pay £1.79/$1.99/€1.99 for each new track.

[Source: Youtube, Press Release]

Leave a Reply