Rock Band 4 brings the Biebs, Coldplay and more this week

justin bieber rock band 4Rock Band 4 receives new DLC this week, with a selection of various artists that may or may not be to your tastes. From Ellie Goulding to Justin Bieber, there might be something in here for you.

Coldplay returns to the Rock Band franchise with “Adventure of a Lifetime” which brings a disco dance-pop sound to the band’s oeuvre. The platinum selling “On My Mind” from Ellie Goulding is the lead single from the English singer’s third studio album, Delirium. Canadian favorite Justin Bieber’s “What Do You Mean?” debuted at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 upon its release in August. “Drag Me Down” is the Rock Band debut for British-Irish sensation One Direction and was the band’s 4th number one single in the UK. Sam Hunt’s “Leave The Night On” topped the US Hot Country Songs chart and adds some down home flavor to the stew. Rounding out this week’s releases is the latest from fan favorite, Weezer, with “Thank God for Girls”.

Each track can be purchased individually for $1.99:

  • Coldplay          “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding  “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber   “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction  “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt        “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer            “Thank God for Girls”

[Source: Press Release, Youtube]

Leave a Reply