Rock Band 4 available to pre-order on PS4 – with bonus songs

rock band 4Rock Band 4 is now available for digital pre-orders for PlayStation 4 via the PlayStation Network in North America, South America, and Central America. Not only that, but pre-order between now and launch, and you will bag yourself 10 free songs ready to play when the game launches in October.

Additionally, PlayStation Plus members who pre-order the game will immediately be able to download an exclusive PlayStation®4 theme.

Bonus songs include:

  • rock band 4 gameplayAll That Remains – “Divide”
  • Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne”
  • Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa”
  • Duran Duran – “The Reflex”
  • Janis Joplin – “Move Over”
  • Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
  • Oh Honey – “Sugar, You”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell (Live from Monsters In Moscow Festival)”
  • Seasick Steve – “Summertime Boy”

If you want to check out these songs now, and you have a Spotify account, you can have a listen to the playlist here.

Rock Band 4 software will work with most previous Rock Band and third party wireless music game controllers and microphones, as well as your Rock Band DLC previously purchased for PlayStation 3, meaning that PlayStation gamers will be ready to rock when the game is available on October 6th.

“We’re excited to be able to give fans who have already invested in Rock Band and other band games a chance to get new value from their hardware,” said Daniel Sussman, Product Manager. “We can’t wait to let fans start their own band and rock the world in Rock Band 4 this fall.”

Leave a Reply