Hello Hello, U2 song pack adds to the Rock Band 4 library

Rock Band 4 U2 EssentialsFor nearly four decades, U2 has won over fans around the world with its eclectic rock sound, earning them 22 Grammy Awards and countless records sold. For the first time in a rhythm action game, fans were able to play as a full band along with the band’s music, with “I Will Follow” and “Cedarwood Road” included as part of the core Rock Band 4 soundtrack. Now, Rock Band players can expand their music library with eight of U2’s treasures as part of “U2 Essentials 01.”

This must-have pack includes tracks that span U2’s incredible musical career, from “Sunday Bloody Sunday” off of the band’s third-studio record, 1983’s War, to “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” from 2014’s Songs of Innocence. Players can pick up the full collection of tracks for $13.49 or pick up their favorites for $1.99 apiece. Shades not included.

The full “U2 Essentials 01” includes:

  • “Sunday Bloody Sunday” – 1983
  • “Pride (In The Name Of Love)” – 1984
  • “Where The Streets Have No Name” – 1987
  • “Desire” – 1988
  • “One” – 1992
  • “Vertigo” – 2004
  • “California (There Is No End To Love)” – 2014
  • “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” – 2014

[Source: Press Release, Youtube]

Leave a Reply