Guitar Hero Live receives 34 new tracks

guitar hero liveEarlier this week, Guitar Hero Live was updated with a bunch of new songs , bringing 34 new tracks to the game. This brought the total song tally to 300 thus far. While the majority of the new songs are playable on Guitar Hero Live’s GHTV mode, 6 of them can be performed in front of the live crowds.

The first list of songs below are the songs you can play through the GHTV modes, which allows you to jump in and play along with whatever song comes next in the list. Of course, you can spend your in-game coins on choosing a song you want to play, although each time you play that song by choice, it will cost you credits.

  • Judas Priest – Living After Midnight
  • Amaranthe – Drop Dead Cynical
  • Primus – Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
  • Robert Palmer – Addicted To Love
  • Chevelle – Face To The Floor
  • Rage Against the Machine – Killing In The Name
  • Godsmack – 1000hp
  • Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
  • Sleeping With Sirens – If You Can’t Hang
  • Tenacious D – Rize of the Fenix
  • Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance
  • Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts – Modzilla
  • Audioslave – Like A Stone
  • Five Finger Death Punch – The House of the Rising Sun
  • Heart – What About Love?
  • Huey Lewis and the News – Heart and Soul
  • Great White – Rock Me
  • The Outfield – Your Love
  • Cinderella – Shake Me
  • Lower Than Atlantis – Here We Go
  • Neon Trees – I Love You (But I Hate Your Friends)
  • Rush – Fly By Night
  • Sammy Hagar – I Can’t Drive 55
  • The Amazing Snakeheads – Here It Comes Again
  • Jake Bugg – Slumville Sunrise
  • Kings of Leon – Supersoaker
  • R.E.M. – Shiny Happy People
  • The Glitch Mob – Can’t Kill Us

The following songs, which you can call ‘premium’ can be played during Guitar Hero live shows.

Dance Meets Rock

  • Zedd – Stache
  • The Prodigy – Nasty
  • Knife Party – Centipede

On Tour 2015

  • Escape the Fate – Issues
  • Black Veil Brides – Heart of Fire
  • Atreyu – So Others May Live

[Source: IGN]

Leave a Reply