The Wait for Destiny Rise Of Iron Is Nearly Over

DestinyDestiny Rise of Iron releases tomorrow (20th September) but what time can we expect it to drop? is it worth staying up tonight? or can we have a lay-in?  well my friends read on and we’ll reveal all plus we recap on what you can expect from Destiny’s latest update.

First things first the release times very much depends on where you are on the planet. Destiny: Rise of Iron will launch globally on cycle with Destiny’s Weekly Reset, rather than at midnight September 20. Basically in Bungie’s time, that means we can expect it at 2:00am PT on Tuesday.

  • US West Coast – 2:00am
  • US East Coast – 5:00am
  • UK – 10:00am
  • Western Europe – 11:00am
  • Australia East Coast – 7:00pm

If your locale isn’t covered by these zones the head on over here to find out when you can expect Destiny Rise Of Iron to drop.

Destiny

Rise of Iron is the next highly anticipated expansion to the Destiny universe. It features an all new cinematic story campaign set within The Plaguelands, a brand new location on Earth. Under the command of Lord Saladin you will face a new faction of Fallen Devils, the Splicers, while unravelling the mystery of the Iron Lords. Rise of Iron features new weapons, armour, and gear, as well as a new cooperative three-player Strike, a new mode and maps for the Crucible competitive multiplayer, and an all new six-player cooperative Raid.

INCLUDES:

  • New Story Campaign & Quests
  • New Armour and Gear
  • New Weapons
  • New Raid
  • Maximum Light Increase
  • New Strike
  • New Plaguelands Zone & Social Space
  • New Crucible Mode & Maps
  • New Enemy Faction and Bosses

 

Leave a Reply