Destiny, Driveclub and other Sony games down for maintenance on PS4

psn playstation network maintenanceIf you’re a regular player of Destiny, Driveclub, or other unspecified Sony Worldwide Studios games, then today is not your day. The online networks for a few titles are doing down for a few hours today for maintenance, although there is a start and end time to work around.

The scheduled maintenance times are 3am PT/6am ET/11am BST to 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST, although we’d suggest applying some give-or-take leeway to the end timer, just in case it takes a little longer. Bungie tweeted to their community last night to inform fans, but doesn’t give an indication of maintenance end time.

In the meantime, we’d simply suggest playing something else for the time being, and taking a break from these titles for the day.

[Source: Twitter, PlayStation blog]

Leave a Reply