16 more Guitar Hero Live songs revealed

guitar heroGuitar Hero Live has had a further 16 songs revealed, including old classics and modern hits. This brings the current available songs up to 100, and there’s more still to come we imagine!

Bands such as Kings of Leon, Megadeth, Blink-182 and Boston hit the list this week, on top of other top tunes that have been revealed each week for the past month. Guitar Hero Live will allow you to play live in front of two big festivals filled with thousands of fans, who react to your every mistake and success.

1. Megadeth – Hangar 18
2. In Flames – Deliver Us
3. Boston – More Than a Feeling
4. You Me At Six – Lived a Lie
5. Blink-182 – The Rock Show
6. Rush – Limelight
7. Kasabian – Club Foot
8. Dream Theater – The Looking Glass
9. Royal Blood – Come on Over
10. Charlie XCX – Famous
11. Passion Pit – Take a Walk
12. Panic! At the Disco – Girls Girls Boys
13. James Bay – Hold Back The River
14. Echosmith – Cool Kids
15. MGMT – Time to Pretend
16. Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire

It was also revealed that Guitar Hero Live will allow you to plug in a usb microphone and sing along with the guitar players, or solo for karaoke parties. That’s awesome news!

Guitar Hero Live will launch October 23 for PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii U.

[Source: Videogamer.com]

Leave a Reply